Sales Information

Deutschland/ Austria/ Switzerland
Michael Unger
Mobile: +49 (0)173 30 32 448
Tel +49 (0) 6247 2714199
michael@fleurizon.com

Greece
Dimitris Dimitriou
Tel +316 2128 0790
dimitris@fleurizon.com

Belgium
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 389 8980
Mobile +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

United Kingdom
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

United Kingdom - Mail Order 
Michael Perry
Mobile UK + 44 7823 329600
Mobile USA +1 929 2629839
info@mrplantgeek.com

The Netherlands
Dimitris Dimitriou
Tel +316 2128 0790
dimitris@fleurizon.com

Portugal + Spain
Paco Albelda
Mobile: +34 6674 67 090
paco@fleurizon.com

Eastern Europe/ General
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

Japan
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

Brazil
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 389 8980
Mobile +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

Latin America (except Brasil)
Pedro Roldan
Mobile +1 954 604 4138
pedro@fleurizon.com

USA

California + Arizona
Rich Ouellet 
Mobile +1 760 533 1842
Rich@fleurizon.com

Florida, Caribbean + Latin America
Pedro Roldan
Mobile +1 954 604 4138
pedro@fleurizon.com

Rest of USA
Frank de Greef
Tel +1 805 389 8980
Mobile +1 805 758 5222
frank@fleurizon.com

Customer Service
Ben Gunther
Mobile +1 805 389 8980
ben@fleurizon.com

Logistics
Wayne Martin
Mobile +1 530 680 4100
wayne@fleurizon.com

Accounting
Karen Garita
Tel +1 805 389 8980
karen@fleurizon.com